The Present Part

Trinity Laban BA3 Commission

Co-creation with Trinity Laban BA3 students

Image by photographer Stephen Berkeley White

In the repeating lines

In silent blue

We construct ourselves

Jean Abreu would like to thank the staff & faculty at Trinity Laban, the Jean Abreu Dance board of trustees and the community of collaborators past, present & future.

With thanks to Abigail Hammond, Abigail Swallow and the Trinity Laban Costume and Production departments, LJ Cook and the Front of House team and Rho Thomas for all their support towards this project.

Choreographer Jean Abreu + students

Assistant choreographer/rehearsal director Sarah do Carmo Santos

Sound Designer PJ Davy

Lighting Designer PJ Davy

Costume Designer Lorna Isles

Performers Maddie Arthur, Ellie Broom, Onica Cassandra. Aleksandra Derecka, Eera Gupta, Alicia Kaur, Yuquiao Kong, Saara Martikainen, Anika Nowicka, Ashild Os, Tanya Rojas Magdaleno, Aimee Ruhinda, Gian Sanghera-Warren, Siyu Shen, Tamsin Stakes, Kayan Tulloch-Smith, Gaia Tundo, Zuzanna Wasiak, Florence Winter-Bowdige